Stay Tuned…..

Well, it certainly has been a long time.

I just wanted to take a few minutes to let you all know, I plan on making me return to blogging full-time next week.  I already have a short series planned, Getting and Keeping a Godly Mindset, with some exciting things happening in 2017.

The reasons for my six month absence will surely come forth in upcoming writings, but today I am so thankful for new beginnings.  My go to verse thus far this year:

 

psalm-51

I pray you will all join me on Monday for the restart of ministry I hold true and dear to my heart.

Be Blessed and Be a Blessing,

Missy

Leave a Reply

