Thy Will Be Done

Sometimes the hurt can be all too real.  Sometimes the will of God is hard to understand.  Right now I am facing a deep a hurt; a hurt that touches my very soul.  I have also seen some great blessings in unexpected places.  I may not like where I am; I may not understand it; but I know God is God; he is good and working all things for good.

This songs says everything that needs to be said (and so much more eloquently than I ever could):

Whatever happens…Thy will be done!

Be Blessed and Be a Blessing,

Missy

One thought on “Thy Will Be Done

  1. Hi Missy Just been rereading your ‘thy will be done’ blog. Praying for you and also relating very much to the sentiments you expressed.Rosie rosiesmuse.comRosieReed@PenChamley

    Get Outlook for iOS

Leave a Reply

