Scrutiny of “the Church” and Christianity is running rampant.  Christians are rapidly turning on fellow brothers and sisters.  Even in my own Bible Study class, it seems we all have a different view of sin.  I’m not talking about those who don’t know the Lord, but the sin among believers.

Are we always going to be sinners?

Does God expect us to sin?

Is it possible to live a sinless life?

Grace.  Grace.  Grace.

Let me just say, I don’t have the answers.  But, I do feel strongly that we are all suppose to be striving to be holy for He is holy.

I heard a sermon on the radio yesterday that truly spoke to me regarding sin in the Christians.  I am sharing it with you today because I believe it will speak to you as well.  I highly encourage you all to take the time to listen to this today.  Yes, it is long, but it is well worth your time.

What is Your Problems 4a-Sin & God’s Contemporary Concession

Be Blessed and Be a Blessing,

Missy

 

One thought on “

  1. Even as we admit “we all fall short of the glory of God,” we must also emphasize God’s unfathomable love, for love comes first. We would have been unable to recognize or repent of our sin, or accept His gift of Grace without having been stunningly loved by Him first.

Leave a Reply

