While We Were Sleeping Reblog #4 (What is the End Game?)

Two days in a row….say what….and some of you don’t believe miracles still happen in today’s time!

WHAT IS THE END GAME?                                                                                                Originally published December 18, 2014

Earlier in this series we have discussed  Islamic beliefs.  Today, I want to take a closer look at the purpose of the Islamic religion; what is the end game?

In short, I have found that the main purpose of Islam is to know, worship, and lead others to know and worship Allah.  As a Christian, I can relate as I want to lead as many people as I can into a relationship with Jesus Christ.  After all, they are following the Quran like I follow my Bible.  I get it; I do.  However, the problem lies with how Muslims are trying to advance the religion of Islam.

Let me digress a moment…

The middle east runs a little differently than the United States (Yes, I know that surprised no one).  Here we have separation of church and state and over there, there is no such separation.  The Islamic religion is their government.  You will remember that yesterday we learned that Muslims believe anyone who doesn’t accept Allah is considered an enemy of Allah; therefore, any country that comes against a Muslim led country is considered at war with Allah and is fair game for attack.

According to Muslims there are two parts to the world.  There is Dar al-Islam, meaning the house of Islam, or there is Dar al-Harb, meaning a house of war or those who are at war with God.  Seeing as Muslims believe they are Allah’s chosen people, and believing Allah wins in the end, they believe it is their duty to bring all people under the control of Dal al-Islam.  To what extremes will they go to make this happen?

Do you remember the cheers from the Muslim communities outside the United States when they were shown footage of the September 11th attacks?  I know I sure do.  Why so many cheers from a “peaceful” group?  They cheered because they thought it was a sign of the advancement of Islam in the United States.  Make no mistake about it; their goal is not to simply be allowed to worship here in the United States, no their goal is to make Islam the only religion in the United States.  After all, they are only following their orders in the Quran.

You can bet your lucky stars that when they were shown footage of the Muslim led prayer service in the National Cathedral on November 14, 2014 that they saw that as a sign of victory and not unity.

islam_will_dominate

Unity my foot!  I want to know exactly how many Christians were killed that day (the day of the Muslim led prayer service in the National Church) in the Middle East because they would not denounce Jesus Christ as Lord and Savior.  I want to know in what Mosques were Christian led services held!  None and there never will be.  Why?  Because it would go against everything the Muslims believe.  As much as I find great wrong with the Islamic religion, I do admire their dedication to Allah and their willingness to follow the Quran.  I wish more “Christians” would be willing to follow the Bible.

isis

Come on people, wake up!  We have all seen the news footage of what is going with ISIS and other groups over there.  The ‘politically correct” want us to believe those are just extreme terrorists, but that is simply not true.  All one has to do is read the Quran to know that not   only is violence tolerated for anyone who is opposed to Allah but it is actually ordered or demanded.

Quran 9:5 “Fight and kill the disbelievers wherever you find them, take them captive, harass them, lie in wait and ambush them using every stratagem of war.”

 9:112 “The Believers fight in Allah’s cause; they slay and are slain, kill and are killed.”

 8:39 “So fight them until there is no more Fitnah (disbelief [non-Muslims]) and all submit to the religion of Allah alone (in the whole world).”

 8:65 “O Prophet, urge the faithful to fight. If there are twenty among you with determination they will vanquish two hundred; if there are a hundred then they will slaughter a thousand unbelievers, for the infidels are a people devoid of understanding.”

 9:38 “Believers, what is the matter with you, that when you are asked to go forth and fight in Allah’s Cause you cling to the earth? Do you prefer the life of this world to the Hereafter? Unless you go forth, He will afflict and punish you with a painful doom, and put others in your place.”

What will it take for the United States to wake up?   Do we have to personally experience ISIS in this country before we take the dangers of Islam serious.

(Please hear me out.  Once again, I am not encouraging hate here.  I have love for all people and I expect all people to be treated with love and respect.  I hold nothing against peaceful Muslims practicing their religion in the United States.  I have a problem with them infringing on my church in the disguise of “tolerance” and “unity.”)

Is the United States doomed to repeat the mistakes and consequences of the early Israelites when they turned their backs on God?

Yes, interesting question soon to be discussed.

Since the original posting of this specific blog, the love of Islam in the United States has grown rapidly.  Yes, while we were sleeping (which the Bible warns us about), Satan has taken a giant foothold.  I honestly never thought I’d see the day where Americans would be so duped.

It is straight out of an End of Times movie or book….warning….warning….danger ahead. Is that too far of a stretch for you?  Go back and read Exodus, Jeremiah, Isaiah, and Daniel.  That my friends is another possibility for the United States.  This is just my opinion, of course.

Is it a coincidence that this newfound love for all things Muslim has come under Barack Hussein Obama’s administration….I don’t think so.

All in the name of tolerance right?

Tolerance my foot.  In America we tolerate everything except for God,  The God of the Bible.  It honestly baffles me that the “Left” is all accepting of the Islamic religion when it stands against tolerance much more than Christianity.  Heck, it stands against EVERYTHING the “Left” supports (except itself).  Here’s a reality check for you: Muslims do not support homosexuality, freedom from religion, women’s rights…none of it.   

I am still (literally) shaking my head on the blindness of the American people.

Come, Jesus, Come!!!

Have a blessed day,

Missy

Leave a Reply

