Maundy Thursday

Unfortunately, due to time constraints, I don’t have time to write my third post in our Holy Week discussion.

I encourage us all to attend the special events surrounding Resurrection Sunday.  Please go to Maundy Thursday services.  If your church doesn’t offer one, find one that does.  If that doesn’t work for you, take some time today to think upon the Last Supper, the betrayal, and Jesus’ arrest.  This is a very significant week in our history and it should be set apart.  Then don’t forget about Good Friday tomorrow.  I know these things can get lost in the shuffle of our busy lives, but we always make time for what is important.

My daughter has been working on an interpretation dance to the following song.  Man, how I love Third Day.  I love how deep and far they go to tell a story.

Blessings,

Missy

Leave a Reply

