James 2:13

Sorry folks, I don’t have anything profound to share today. Nope, just a verse that God brought to my attention. Feel free to share any thoughts and feelings you may have on this one. While I may not have any profound thoughts to add, I do think this one verse says alot.

James 213

While I may not have much to share, I have been busy catching up on some of my Compel training. Part of that training included tips on how to make better images. Yes, this one today is pretty plain, but I am working on some others. I think I may become addicted.

Be blessed and be a blessing!

Missy

Leave a Reply

