Is it Time for YOU to do Something?

As some of you may recall, a few weeks (months) back we discussed Lysa TerKeurst’s book What Happens When Women Walk in Faith and the phases of a dream. Yes, I have covered that topic to death. However, I pray you hear me out as I feel compelled to share this today because for someone of us, the time is right for us to step into our calling.

Yes, there is a period of time where God breaks us down to rebuild us, grow us, and equip us, but then there is a time to act. For me, that time is now. I feel God telling me the time is now for some of you as well. If God has place a dream in your heart, you have been faithful, are taking steps towards that dream, and you’re wondering if the time is right to move forth, I strongly encourage you to take the time to search you heart today and call upon God for your answer. You don’t want to step out of the will of God by rushing things, but you also don’t want to wait too long. A wise woman once told me that God is a god of second chances, but sometimes those second chances are never as good as the first chance. If God is calling, don’t be afraid to answer the phone.

Here’s a song for some encouragement.

Have a blessed day!
Missy

Leave a Reply

