Let Them See You in Me

beliefs

I just love this quote! It is true for everyone, but especially to us Christians. As I have said many times before, our actions speak louder than our words ever will. People are watching and looking, who are they seeing?

I have fallen in love with the song, Let Them See You in Me by Colton Dixon.

This song reminds me that the most important thing I can do is to be Jesus to someone.If I act differently than the beliefs I profess and teach, who is going to believe what I am preaching or teaching?

Now, we are not called to be people-pleasers, and there are some who will find fault with everything we do or say; however, at the end of the day, if God is pleased, then we’ve done our jobs.

Remember, we are all representatives of Jesus Christ; therefore, go forth today and act accordingly.

Have a blessed day,
Missy

Leave a Reply

