Thankful Thursday -January 9, 2014

Some people have mentioned how much they missed Thankful Thursdays, so I am bringing it back for the new year!

For those of you new to this blog, Thursday is the day of the week we pause and take time and thank God for at least one thing in our lives.

Even though this year has started out a little rough, I still have so many things to be thankful for. Today, I am feeling very thankful for my husband. He is a jack of all trades and I can always depend on him. Whether it is to fix something mechanically, take care of the kids, make supper, he is there to help me out. He is one of the least selfish men I know and I am so thankful God made him just for me. I will spare you all the mushy stuff, but I know God was showing me great love when he brought Scott into my life.

scott & missy 2

How about you, what are you thankful for this day? Don’t be shy, share and share a like!

Until next time, stay safe and God bless,

Missy

One thought on “Thankful Thursday -January 9, 2014

Leave a Reply

