Friday Funnies

I know my blog tends to be on the serious side, so I decided to lighten things up with a little Christian humor.

funny 1

funny 10

funny 2

Ok, seriously lighten up on this one..it is just for fun..lol

funny 3

funny 4

funny 5

funny 6

funny 7

funny 8

For my teenage daughters:

funny 9

I hope you all have a great weekend! I know I’m looking forward to a Beth Moore Simulcast at a local church. I expecting God to show up too!

Until next time, stay safe and God bless,

Missy

One thought on “Friday Funnies

Leave a Reply

