Thankful Thursday-Week 21 (8/29/13)

This weeks just keep flying by faster and faster these days! I know it is hard to believe, but it is already Thankful Thursday again and time share praises for our Might King.

This week I am especially thankful for this blog site. I appreciate being able to gather (not in the physical, but spiritual) with other like-minded Christians and share with each other. I not only like writing what God lays on my heart or what I have learned, but I love reading what God is doing all around me. People are dying in other parts of the world for something I have been given so freely. Thank you Lord for providing us all a venue to grow closer to you and closer to our fellow brothers and sisters.

How about you? What are your thankful for this week? Don’t be shy…share.

Until next time, stay safe and God bless,

Missy

6 thoughts on “Thankful Thursday-Week 21 (8/29/13)

  1. I am thankful that He is my Shepherd, always and forever. I am thankful for His beautiful and amazing creation which surrounds me every day. I am thankful for His peace which I feel down to my core and is completely beyond my comprehension. I am thankful for the overwhelming blessings He bestows upon me, greater than I can ever imagine, a banquet that brings tears to my eyes. I am thankful for His love, His grace and His mercy that I never deserve but humbly accept and pass along with open hands.

Leave a Reply

