Unexpected Vacation

I know it has been a week since I last post and I apologize for not forewarning you all I would be gone, but I really didn’t anticipate my mini “vacation”. I had been saving some vacation days to go to a church conference where I would be free to continue my writing; however I had a family emergency (not medical) and had to go help some family out in Michigan and did not have access to my computer. I promise to get back to it tomorrow with the next installment in the Virtuous Woman study.

Until tomorrow, stay safe and God bless,
Missy

Leave a Reply

