Be Still

Happy Monday! I know it has been almost a week since I last posted, but I need some time for God to work in me. I am often quick to react to situations and hurts before God has had a chance to work through me and I really feel the need to just “be still” for a few days. I thank you for your patience as God and I work through this and I hope to be back later this week to share my take on modern day Pharisees and cover a few more verses in Proverbs 31.

Until next time, stay safe and God bless!
Missy

3 thoughts on “Be Still

  1. Dear Missy,

    Thank you for sharing this very comforting song. I may have to listen to it several times.

    At various times last week, you came to mind, and I prayed for you. I am grateful to be reading your blog, and you are very precious to Jesus. I pray that God will comfort you.

    You are in my thankful prayers.

    Hugs,

    Gwennon

    1. Thank you so much for your kind words and prayers. You have been a great comfort and encouragement for me. I am getting ready to post a new blog today, so you will be able to see your prayers helped. God Bless!

      Missy

      1. Dear Missy,

        I am soooooo glad to hear that! I look forward to reading your next blog.

        Keep your eyes on Jesus! We serve a great God!

        Hugs,

        Gwennon

        Psalm 34:4

Leave a Reply

